Garima Lahoti - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $700
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 7 Jun 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Indian dishes
  Vegetarian dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a family of three. Two adults (38 years and 36 years old) and one 5 year old girl.
Our nationality is Indian although we have lived in India, UK and USA before settling in Singapore
We live in a 3 bedroom condo + study room in River Valley. We have NO pets, NO cars. We only eat vegetarian food and eggs.

There is a separate room and bathroom for the helper. . Helper's room has separate door entry from the outside.
Salary: $650 to $700.

Duties will be General household clearning, cooking, playing and taking care of our child and sending her for her classes.
Someone who enjoys being with children.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.