Emmanuel - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $900
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 20 Dec 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Chinese dishes
  Indian dishes
  Western dishes
  Malay dishes
  Cooking from recipes
  Baking
  Pastries
  Grocery shopping
  Thai dishes
  Vegetarian dishes
  Indonesian dishes
  Filipino dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
  Tailoring
We are Singaporean family of 4 living in a 2 bed condo apartment. My wife is about to deliver our new born in May 2021, we are looking someone who can provide us additional help with our new born, household chores and simple cooking.

Our older son whose age is 4, goes to school in the morning during weekdays. Children sleeps with us at night. If you someone who loves children and can engage kids you will be the right candidate. We offer every Sunday and public holidays off. Other benefits applies and we will be happy to discuss with you further.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.