Daniela Salvador - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 23 May 2022

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Vegetarian dishes
  Baking
  Grocery shopping

Other Skills needed

  Swimming
We are a family of four: my wife and I are from Latin America and Europe, and our daughters were born in Singapore. We will continue staying in Singapore for a long time.

Our eldest daughter is 5 years old and goes to school with my wife (she is a teacher). Our youngest daughter is 3 years old and and goes to nursery from 8:00 to 4:30. I sometimes work from home. We need help with the household, cooking and with the girls.

We are looking for someone honest and dependable. In return, we would like to make you feel at home and part of the family.

We live in the East Coast in a three bedroom condo and have no pets.
Our home is close to shops, East Coast Park, and it is also well connected (we live across a bus stop which offers lots of bus options to the city). Soon there will be an MRT station here.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.