Bianca K - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $550 and $700
Need Domestic Worker from 13 Jul 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Dogs
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English
  Hindi
  Others

Cooking Skills needed

  Chinese dishes
  Western dishes
  Thai dishes
  Baking
  Grocery shopping
  Indian dishes
  Cooking from recipes
Hi - We are a family of 4. I’m looking for a **2nd helper** who is able to do the following -
1. Cook Indian food and other diverse cuisines. We eat all meats.
2. Must love dogs - dog walking, showering, medicating etc
3. Housekeeping : house cleaning, laundry, ironing etc and good overall hygiene.
4. Good with kids - occasional child minding and playing with kids - arts, crafts, play dates
5. Must be happy to work and share comfortable room with another filipina helper.
6. Salary as per experience. Alternating Sunday off days.

Please WhatsApp 94551295 if interested.

****Preference will be given to helpers with previous experience in an Indian household****
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd 1.197 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions