Ayesha Ahmed - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $700
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Apr 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Indian dishes
We are a small Pakistani family of 4; husband, wife and two kids (3 and 6 years). No pets.

We need someone trustworthy, reliable and good natured for cleaning and doing household chores, cooking (willing to learn if not familiar) and help with the kids like taking them to the play area or watching over them at home, etc. No pork allowed at home as we are Muslims.

Current helper's contract is finishing and leaving after 4 years and we need a replacement preferably by Mid April, 2021.

We are willing to give an attractive salary according to experience with all Sundays off while public holidays can be negotiated during the interview. We will provide separate helper's room and own washroom.

We live in the East, right next to Bedok Reservoir Mrt. We would require a reference letter from your current/ex-employer.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.