Arthi Thiagarajan - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $400 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Feb 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Vegetarian dishes
  Indian dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a family of 4. Couple and 4years old girl and 1 year old boy. I am a stay home mom and my daughter goes to school for 4 hours everyday. We are a vegetarian household . No meat allowed inside the house. We eat egg . Live in a 3 bed condo.
Looking for someone who is a quick learner and has a pleasant personality. Has to love kids and know how to engage them. The primary responsibility will be to cook , general household chores and hel with child minding when both kids are home.
You can msg me on Wats app: 86192285
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.