Ankit Bharadwaj - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $1000
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Feb 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a Indian family of three, we have a baby girl of 5 months. We live in a 3bhk with a separate helper room and washroom.
We are looking for a full time helper who can become part of our family. Our requirements include regular house work like cooking, cleaning, laundry and some help with taking care of the baby. We are vegetarians but we are ok to provide extra food allowance to the helper if she wants to eat non veg food outside. We eat all kinds of cuisines and while I will be happy to teach Indian dishes, we are also happy to try new dishes that the helper might know.
We would like to offer the following salary and benefits:
- Salary between S$750 to S$1000pm basis experience
- All Sunday’s off
- All public holidays off
- Paid Annual leave of 2 weeks
- Return ticket to home country when taking annual leave
- Separate helper room with bed and storage for luggage
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.