Angela - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $650
Will provide weekly day off: Negotiable
Will provide public holidays off: No
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Apr 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Elderly

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Grocery shopping
  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a family of 4 with 3 adults and 1 child aged 4 years old. We live in Punggol area.

We are looking for a helper to join our family to help us with cooking, cleaning, taking care of our child and some eldercare experience.

We can offer 2 Sundays off and will compensate the 2 days that you need to work. Unfortunately, we are unable to provide off day on Public Holiday. You will your own room.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.