Amrita Balaji - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Apr 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Indian dishes
  Vegetarian dishes
  Western dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Hi,

We are an Indian family living in Singapore for the last 15 years, married for the last 7 years. Both of us are working professionals. We have a 21 month old daughter, and our expecting a 2nd girl baby to be born in May. We usually have 1 set of our parents living with us for most times in the year.
We are looking for a caring helper, with a good attitude, and is mainly able to carry on the duties well of looking after our kids as we both are working full time. In addition, someone with experience in cooking indian food would be helpful; and/or is able to follow recipe links, youtube videos for cooking. We are ok with giving Sundays and Public holidays off, and salary is negotiable based on the experience of the helper. We have a private room and bathroom available for the helper.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.