Alexandra - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: at least $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 30 Sep 2021

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a European couple. Our adult children do not live in Singapore. We have 3 cats.
We live in a landed property with large garden near Tanglin Dawson area

We are looking for a domestic helper who
- energetic and physically strong
- hard working
- good English skills
- who can follow a recipe from a book,
- joyful character who likes people and animals
- who is not scared of nature.
- honest
- is an experienced helper who loves the house clean and tidy.
- can cope independently with large landed house.


if you are interested please contact me. Please also mention why you want to change employer, when you can transfer and if you have signed release papers.

Thank you.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.