Ai - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $750
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 18 Jul 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Elderly
  Special needs children

Language Skills needed

  Hokkien
  Cantonese
  English
  Mandarin

Cooking Skills needed

  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are 3 Singaporean Chinese adults living in a HDB flat - husband, wife and mother. We live in HDB in west region.
We have chinchilla pet at home.

We are looking for a helper who can assist us with looking after our mother who has dementia (forgets/emotional)
She is smiley and likes to sing songs but can sometimes get angry if asked to do something she doesn't want or like to do at that time. Other duties will be cleaning and cooking.

We offer you weekly rest day and your own room. Salary offer from $650-750.
Looking for a helper who has experience caring for elderly or people with special needs.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.