Alex - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $700
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Oct 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a chinese family of 4 consists of myself, wife and 2 kids ( 3 and 1 yr old). Both of us are working and we are looking for a helper to help with primarily household duties including cooking, and taking care of kids Our older child is in the childcare and our younger child will be enrolled in childcare next year. . We live in Rivervale area.

We offer salary from $600 to $700 depending on experience with your own bedroom.
Weekly Sundays off plus annual home leave. And off on religious public holiday.
Start around Mid October 2019.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions